Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Andy Lee Lang Live By Request Vol.2 (CD)

Live By Request Vol.2 (CD)

catalog number: CD200301

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$16.15 *

Andy Lee Lang: Live By Request Vol.2 (CD)

​(2002/Gabriel Music) 19 tracks

First of all, thanks to you, my fans and friends, for all your requests. We got over 200 requests of your favourite songs we should cut on CD. So this is the second part of over forty songs we've recorded live at the Orpheum in Vienna.

There's a fine collection of real Rock'n Roll standards like Bill Haley's „Rock The Joint", Eddie Cochran's „Summertime Blues" and Fats Domino's „My Girl Josephine".
We've also recorded some rare early R & B songs like „Night Life Boogie" and „Fannie Mae".

For the first time we've recorded our „acoustic project" with songs like „Nobody Knows You" and „ Memphis Tennessee".
So I hope you like your requested tunes, and we've got more for you on the CD „Live By Request, Vol. 1".
Keep rockin`



Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Andy Lee Lang: Live By Request Vol.2 (CD)

  • Interpret: Andy Lee Lang

  • Albumtitel: Live By Request Vol.2 (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title Live By Request Vol.2 (CD)
  • Release date 2002
  • Label GABRIEL

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 9004558000582

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Live By Request Vol.2 (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Andy Lee Lang: Live By Request Vol.2 (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.