Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Chris Lane Girl Problems (CD)

Girl Problems (CD)

catalog number: CDBLR27630

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.63 *

Chris Lane: Girl Problems (CD)

(2016/Big Loud Records) 11 tracks.
Debut album from the up-and-coming country artist. 'I grew up on Garth Brooks and Alan Jackson and Tim McGraw and Kenny Chesney. When I started out as a cover band, I was obsessed with Keith Urban and Jason Aldean and Eric Church - those are the songs I chose to sing as a cover band,' Lane remembers. 'It was in those moments that I also learned to sing other songs as well. In the midst of all that, I found my voice. Even working in the studio is when I really found it. This is really my style of country music, with other kinds of music as well.' Lane's twin brother, Cory, plays drums for him, and the North Carolina native says that his career really is a family affair.

His debut album



Lane, Chris - Girl Problems (CD) CD 1
1: Fix
2: For Her
3: Let Me Love You
4: Who's It Gonna Be
5: Back to Me
6: Her Own Kind of Beautiful
7: All the Time
8: Circles
9: Saturday Night
10: All About You
11: Girl Problems


Artikeleigenschaften von Chris Lane: Girl Problems (CD)

  • Interpret: Chris Lane

  • Albumtitel: Girl Problems (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Girl Problems (CD)
  • Release date 2016
  • Label Big Loud Records

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0811790027630

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Chris Lane - Girl Problems (CD)
Customer evaluation "Girl Problems (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Chris Lane: Girl Problems (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.