Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Kris Lager Band The Mighty Quinn

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD0912004

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$10.75 *

Kris Lager Band: The Mighty Quinn

(2008/LAGER) 11 tracks - ecopac


Lager Band, Kris - The Mighty Quinn CD 1
1: Time Will Do
2: You Better Run
3: If I Get Lonely
4: Shackles
5: Let It Go
6: Comeback Alone
7: Mean Old World
8: Hold On
9: If That Sun Don't Shine
10: Sprinkle My Ashes
11: You Can't Save Me


Artikeleigenschaften von Kris Lager Band: The Mighty Quinn

  • Interpret: Kris Lager Band

  • Albumtitel: The Mighty Quinn

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Americana / Alt.Country / Roots
  • Music Sub-Genre 006 Americana/Alt.Country/Roots
  • Title The Mighty Quinn
  • Release date 2008
  • Label LAGER

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0705105510019

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Kris Lager Band - The Mighty Quinn
Customer evaluation "The Mighty Quinn"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Kris Lager Band: The Mighty Quinn"

The fields marked with * are required.