Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LAFAROS Acappella Serenades

Acappella Serenades
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCOL6152

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.98 *

LAFAROS: Acappella Serenades



Lafaros - Acappella Serenades CD 1
1: I'll Never Love Again
2: Remember Nina
3: Earth Angel
4: Sea Of Love
5: O Solo Mio
6: My Island In The Sun
7: It's Only Make Believe
8: This Love Of Mine
9: Making Love For The First Time
10: Sit And Hold My Hand
11: Full Moon And Empty Arms
12: Don't Let The Sun Come Down On Me
13: Dream Lover
14: Making Lover For The First Time
15: I Think Of You/Lonely Heart


Artikeleigenschaften von LAFAROS: Acappella Serenades

  • Interpret: LAFAROS

  • Albumtitel: Acappella Serenades

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Acappella Serenades

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 2500000390623

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über LAFAROS - Acappella Serenades
Customer evaluation "Acappella Serenades"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LAFAROS: Acappella Serenades"

The fields marked with * are required.