Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Andre Kostelanetz The Ultimate Collection 3-CD

The Ultimate Collection 3-CD
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD502464

weight in Kg 0,300

$29.42 *

Andre Kostelanetz: The Ultimate Collection 3-CD

​(2001/Sony) 60 tracks


Andre Kostelanetz - The Ultimate Collection 3-CD Medium 1
1: Song Of India (vocal by Lily Pons)
2: Waltz from 'Die Fledermaus'
3: A Thousand And One Nights
4: The Blue Danube Waltz
5: Waltz from 'The Gypsy Baron'
6: Vienna Life
7: Song Of The Islands
8: Sweet Leilani
9: Medley: On The Beach At Waikiki/Hawaiian War
10: Chant/My Honululu Tomboy
11: Tonight
12: Irma La Douce
13: The Rain In Spain
14: My Favourite Things
15: Happy Talk
16: 'Tales Of Hoffmann': Barcarolle
17: 'La Boheme' Musetta's Waltz
18: 'Rigoletto' Women Are Fickle
19: 'Faust': Waltz
20: 'Carmen', The Toreadors
21: What Now My Love  
Andre Kostelanetz - The Ultimate Collection 3-CD Medium 2
1: Try To Remember
2: Unchained Melody
3: Mame
4: If I Were A Rich Man
5: Everybody Loves A Lover
6: Night Of The Tropics
7: Fools Rush In
8: The Shadow Of Your Smile
9: Cielito Lindo
10: On The Trail
11: Ebb Tide
12: The Nearness Of You  
13: Someone To Watch Over Me  
14: Hello Dolly  
15: Calcutta  
16: The Sonds Of Silence  
17: Born Free  
18: I Will Wait For You  
19: I'll Never Fall In Love Again  
20: Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head  
Andre Kostelanetz - The Ultimate Collection 3-CD Medium 3
1: Love Me With All Your Heart  
2: Theme from 'Romeo And Juliet'  
3: Till There Was You  
4: What Kind Of Fool Am I?  
5: If  
6: Charleston  
7: Loving You  
8: Medley: Solace/The Entertainer  
9: Maybe  
10: You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To  
11: In The Still Of The Night  
12: I Love Paris  
13: Medley: You Do Something To Me/I Get A Kick  
14: Out Of You  
15: Begin The Beuine  
16: Kiss Me Kate Medley  
17: Love For Sale  
18: Just One Of Those Things  
19: Night And Day  
20: 'What Is This Thing Called Love?'  
21: All Through The Night  


Artikeleigenschaften von Andre Kostelanetz: The Ultimate Collection 3-CD

  • Interpret: Andre Kostelanetz

  • Albumtitel: The Ultimate Collection 3-CD

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop InstrumentalPop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 283 Pop Instrumental
  • Title The Ultimate Collection 3-CD
  • Release date 2001
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 9399700087451

  • weight in Kg 0.300
Presseartikel über Andre Kostelanetz - The Ultimate Collection 3-CD
Customer evaluation "The Ultimate Collection 3-CD"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Andre Kostelanetz: The Ultimate Collection 3-CD"

The fields marked with * are required.