Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

KOCH, Greg & OTHER BAD MEN On The Radio

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPEC2028

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.77 *

KOCH, Greg & OTHER BAD MEN: On The Radio

1960s and '70s blues and rock classics, performed with his great band. Extensive liner notes bringing light into the dark. A must for rock/blues guitar fanatics! GREG KOCH - gtrs, MALFORD MILLIGAN - voc, ROSCOE BECK - bass, JOHN CALARCO - drums, etc.


Koch, Greg & Other Bad Men - On The Radio CD 1
1: Manic Depression
2: Going Down
3: Mrs, Buckley
4: Stormy Monday
5: The Stumble
6: Change Is Gonna Come
7: Ain't No Fun For Me
8: Spanish Castle Magic
9: Standing On Shakey Ground
10: Cotton
11: Don't Change Horses


Artikeleigenschaften von KOCH, Greg & OTHER BAD MEN: On The Radio

  • Interpret: KOCH, Greg & OTHER BAD MEN

  • Albumtitel: On The Radio

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title On The Radio

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0880831027823

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über KOCH, Greg & OTHER BAD MEN - On The Radio
Customer evaluation "On The Radio"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "KOCH, Greg & OTHER BAD MEN: On The Radio"

The fields marked with * are required.