Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Kathy Kirby My Thanks To You

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLK4239

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

Kathy Kirby: My Thanks To You

(2005/VOCALION) 28 tracks, 1967-2005, 77:55min;


Kirby, Kathy - My Thanks To You CD 1
1: Golden Days
2: No One's Gonna
3: Turn Around
4: My Yiddishe Momma
5: I Almost Called Your Name
6: Come Back Here With My Heart
7: Antonio
8: Knowing When To Leave
9: Lucky
10: My Way
11: So Here I Go
12: Dream On, Dreamer
13: Here, There And Everywhere
14: Oh, Pleasure Man
15: What A Lovely Way
16: Closer
17: You Do Something To Me
18: More Than You Know
19: It Only Happens When I Dance With You
20: I'll Always Love You
21: I Wanna Be Loved By You
22: Thinking Of You
23: You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
24: If I Loved You
25: You Were Meant For Me
26: You My Love
27: Always True To You In My Fashion
28: My Thanks To You


Artikeleigenschaften von Kathy Kirby: My Thanks To You

  • Interpret: Kathy Kirby

  • Albumtitel: My Thanks To You

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title My Thanks To You
  • Release date 2005
  • Label VOCALION

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0765387423926

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Kathy Kirby - My Thanks To You
Customer evaluation "My Thanks To You"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Kathy Kirby: My Thanks To You"

The fields marked with * are required.