Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Fred Kirby That Good Old Utah Trail

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD179

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.74 *

Fred Kirby: That Good Old Utah Trail

(2006/BACM) 25 tracks, recorded 1936-38 for Bluebird, Decca and Columbia


Kirby, Fred - That Good Old Utah Trail CD 1
1: I'm A Gold Diggin' Papa
2: Lonesome Lullaby
3: I'm Lonesome Sad And Blue
4: In The Shade Of The Old Pine Tree
5: Cottage By The Wayside
6: My Old Fashioned Sweetheart
7: Roll On, Roll On
8: My Darling Nell
9: Round Up Time In Heaven
10: My Carolina Sweetheart
11: My Old Saddle Horse Is Missing
12: That Good Old Utah Trail
13: My Man
14: I Got A Red Hot Mama
15: My Heavenly Sweetheart
16: Song Of The Golden West
17: Wagon Train Keep Rolling Along
18: Underneath The Texas Moonlight
19: I'm The Roughest And Toughest
20: Cowboys's Dying Dream
21: My Sweet Little Mother Of The Range
22: Find My Precious Home
23: Cathedral In The Pines
24: Everyday Is Mother's Day To Me
25: Life's Railway To Heaven


Artikeleigenschaften von Fred Kirby: That Good Old Utah Trail

  • Interpret: Fred Kirby

  • Albumtitel: That Good Old Utah Trail

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title That Good Old Utah Trail
  • Release date 2006

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 2500000397257

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Fred Kirby - That Good Old Utah Trail
Customer evaluation "That Good Old Utah Trail"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Fred Kirby: That Good Old Utah Trail"

The fields marked with * are required.