Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

KING WILKIE Low Country Suite

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD431112

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.93 *

KING WILKIE: Low Country Suite

(2007/ZOE) 11 tracks; The new album from King Wilkie draws on the pioneering spirit of The Byrds, Gram Parsons, and 'country honk' Stones, while its gentler songs are equally informed by the stark, confessional folk of Nick Drake and Leonard Cohen.


KING WILKIE - Low Country Suite Medium 1
1: The Raising Of The Patriarchs  
2: Wrecking Ball  
3: Millie's Song  
4: Rockabye (Farewell Lonesome Dove)  
5: Angeline  
6: Savannah  
7: Crazy Daisy  
8: Stone & Steel  
9: Oh My Love  
10: Ms. Peabody  
11: Captivator  


Artikeleigenschaften von KING WILKIE: Low Country Suite

  • Interpret: KING WILKIE

  • Albumtitel: Low Country Suite

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Americana / Alt.Country / Roots
  • Music Sub-Genre 006 Americana/Alt.Country/Roots
  • Title Low Country Suite
  • Release date 2007
  • Label ZOE

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0601143111228

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über KING WILKIE - Low Country Suite
Customer evaluation "Low Country Suite"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "KING WILKIE: Low Country Suite"

The fields marked with * are required.