Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

KING KOBRA Ready To Strike

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: BTCD979470

weight in Kg 0,100

$11.73 *

KING KOBRA: Ready To Strike

1979 album from Fleetwood Mac friend and -proteg Can't Wait', 'That's That', 'Little Miss, It's You', 'I Do' a.o.(Bear Tracks)


King Kobra - Ready To Strike CD 1
1: Ready To Strike
2: Hunger
3: Shadow Rider
4: Shake Up
5: Attention
6: Breakin' Out
7: Tough Guys
8: Dancing With Desire
9: Second Thoughts
10: Piece Of The Rock


Artikeleigenschaften von KING KOBRA: Ready To Strike

  • Interpret: KING KOBRA

  • Albumtitel: Ready To Strike

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock

  • Music Genre Rock
  • Music Style Classic Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 265 Classic Rock
  • Title Ready To Strike
  • Label BEAR TRACK

  • SubGenre Rock - Classic Rock

  • EAN: 4000127794703

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über KING KOBRA - Ready To Strike
Customer evaluation "Ready To Strike"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "KING KOBRA: Ready To Strike"

The fields marked with * are required.