Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Will Kimbrough Godsend

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDWS005

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.83 *

Will Kimbrough: Godsend

(2003/WAXY SILVER) 11 tracks 1994-2002 (unreleased) These are songs for swigin' drifters, notes from the road, recorded in big , nice studios, little home studios, attic cassette studios, dire bars, and back porches, recorded with friends. We didn't go back and fix things, we didn't agonize over the mixes. We just made some music. Listen up - Will Kimbrough./Lieder über die Strasse und das Leben, welches sich auf ihr und an ihr abspielt, aufgenommen in grossen und kleinen Studios.Musik aus dem Bauch raus, aufgenommen mit Freunden ohne Nachbearbeitung und großen Firlefanz!Ein echtes ehrliches Road Album.


Will Kimbrough - Godsend Medium 1
1: Godsend  
2: I Don't Have A Gun  
3: I Want Out  
4: Falling Apart  
5: You Don't Know Me So Well  
6: Philadelphia, Mississippi  
7: No Land's Man  
8: Too Beautiful  
9: Cape Henry  
10: Motorcycle Mama  
11: Blue Moon Of Kentucky  


Artikeleigenschaften von Will Kimbrough: Godsend

  • Interpret: Will Kimbrough

  • Albumtitel: Godsend

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Godsend
  • Release date 2003

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0803001200321

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Will Kimbrough - Godsend
Customer evaluation "Godsend"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Will Kimbrough: Godsend"

The fields marked with * are required.