Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Linda Kay Dream My Darling

Dream My Darling
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD110002

weight in Kg 0,100

$15.15 *

Linda Kay: Dream My Darling

(2009/DREAMPHONIC) 12 tracks (40:57) including a duet with Billy Bob Thornton. Haunting, heartbreakin' 60/70s Retro-Country album, written and recorded in 2009. 'The remarkable voice, and head of hair of Lynda Key, whose smooth classic country sights and sounds conveys a confident sense of someone used to being onstange and in the spotlight...she conjures the ghosts of 1950s country crooners Patsy Cline and Kitty Wells' - LA WEEKLY 'Lynda Key has a furiously beautiful voice, fringed with hand-wringing regret, whisky-soured sustenance, and saguinary in the face of struggles. Sumptuously lovely.' - MAVERICK MAGAZINE


Linda Kay - Dream My Darling Medium 1
1: World Without You  
2: Dream My Darling  
3: Graveyard Shift  
4: I Don't Know Why  
5: Gimme Gimme  
6: Rain Cry For Me  
7: Fly Fly Away  
8: Ain't Good Enough  
9: All I Ever Wanted  
10: Back To Texas  
11: Forever My Baby Blue  
12: What Lives And Dies  


Artikeleigenschaften von Linda Kay: Dream My Darling

  • Interpret: Linda Kay

  • Albumtitel: Dream My Darling

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title Dream My Darling
  • Release date 2009
  • Label KAY

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 4000127702678

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Linda Kay - Dream My Darling
Customer evaluation "Dream My Darling"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Linda Kay: Dream My Darling"

The fields marked with * are required.