Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Michael Katon Live: On The Prowl!

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPRD72222

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.17 *

Michael Katon: Live: On The Prowl!

Recorded during his 2006 tour of Europe. The band rocks, and Katon' in good shape. Butt he recording is lousy, cheap with a thin annoying sound. michael katon - gtr/voc, 'SID' COX - bass, JOHNNY BADANIJEK - drums.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Michael Katon: Live: On The Prowl!

  • Interpret: Michael Katon

  • Albumtitel: Live: On The Prowl!

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Live: On The Prowl!
  • Label PROVOGUE

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 8712725722229

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Live: On The Prowl!"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Michael Katon: Live: On The Prowl!"

The fields marked with * are required.