Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Hannes Kasehs Linda's Blues

catalog number: CDSTYX1036

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

Hannes Kasehs: Linda's Blues

Great Vienna, Austria-based guitar player. He loves to play acoustic, and electric guitars. All originals. HANNES KASEHS - voc/gtr, DANIEL GUGOLZ - upright bass, CHRISTA KASEHS - electric bass, THOMAS HORNEk - kbds, PETER MÜLLER - drums.


Kasehs, Hannes - Linda's Blues CD 1
1: Sitting In My Backyard
2: Not Cool Enough
3: This Morning
4: Crying Heart
5: Stupid
6: Blow Them Troubles Away
7: Harem Blues
8: I Don't Need A Friend Like You
9: I Wish You Well
10: Take The Risk
11: Fat Belly
12: Big Place
13: Is It A Shame
14: Linda's Blues


Artikeleigenschaften von Hannes Kasehs: Linda's Blues

  • Interpret: Hannes Kasehs

  • Albumtitel: Linda's Blues

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Linda's Blues
  • Label TCB

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 9120022050256

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Hannes Kasehs - Linda's Blues
Customer evaluation "Linda's Blues"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Hannes Kasehs: Linda's Blues"

The fields marked with * are required.