Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

KANE, Candye Diva La Grande

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRUF1107

weight in Kg 0,100

$8.84 *

KANE, Candye: Diva La Grande

(1996 'Antone's') (53:13/14) Recht bluesig geratenes Album der exzentrischen Sngerin w/ DEREK O'BRIEN, DAVE ALVIN, TED RODDY, etc.


KANE, Candye - Diva La Grande Medium 1
1: You Need A Great Big Woman
2: Love 'em & Forgive 'em
3: Freak Lover
4: I Got A Feelin'
5: I Left My Heart In Texas
6: The Lord Was A Woman
7: It Should Be Rainin'
8: These Boots Are Made For Walking
9: Gifted In The Ways Of Love
10: I'm In Love With A Girl
11: Homewrecker
12: Beehive (Instrumental)
13: All You Can Eat (And You Can Eat It All Night Long)
14: That Ain't It


Artikeleigenschaften von KANE, Candye: Diva La Grande

  • Interpret: KANE, Candye

  • Albumtitel: Diva La Grande

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Diva La Grande
  • Label RUF

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0710347110729

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über KANE, Candye - Diva La Grande
Customer evaluation "Diva La Grande"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "KANE, Candye: Diva La Grande"

The fields marked with * are required.