Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

KAHN, Si We're Still Here

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSCR57

weight in Kg 0,107

$16.97 *

KAHN, Si: We're Still Here

(2004/SCR) 19 tracks


KAHN, Si - We're Still Here Medium 1
1: Hard Times  
2: Traveler  
3: The Flume (Down The Road)  
4: Mother Jones' Farewell To Ireland  
5: We're Still Here  
6: Silk And Satin  
7: The Gap  
8: We Roll The Steel  
9: Cam Ranh Bay  
10: Wigan Pier  
11: The Hunters  
12: A Time For Us All  
13: Rabbit Jim  
14: He Lies In The American Land  
15: When The War Is Done  
16: Momma Was A Union Woman  
17: The Whiskey Ring And The Railroad Trust  
18: La Libertad  
19: Mother Jones' Farewell (I Was There)  


Artikeleigenschaften von KAHN, Si: We're Still Here

  • Interpret: KAHN, Si

  • Albumtitel: We're Still Here

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title We're Still Here
  • Release date 2004

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0742451855722

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über KAHN, Si - We're Still Here
Customer evaluation "We're Still Here"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "KAHN, Si: We're Still Here"

The fields marked with * are required.