Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Tom Jones Gold - Definitive Collection 2-CD

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPOLY2861

weight in Kg 0,200

$22.30 *

Tom Jones: Gold - Definitive Collection 2-CD

(2005/UNIVERSAL) 42 tracks - Digitally Remastered, 1965-75, 12-page booklet.


Tom Jones - Gold - Definitive Collection 2-CD Medium 1
1: It's Not Unusual
2: Once Upon A Time
3: With These Hands
4: What's New Pussycat?
5: Thunderball
6: Promise Her Anything
7: To Make A Big Man Cry
8: Stop Breaking My Heart
9: Once There Was A Time
10: Not Responsible
11: This And That
12: Green, Green Grass Of Home
13: Detroit City
14: Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings
15: Sixteen Tons
16: (It Looks Like) I'll Never Fall In Love Again
17: I'm Coming Home
18: I Wake Up Crying
19: Delilah
20: Help Yourself
21: A Minute Of Your Time
22: Looking Out My Window
Tom Jones - Gold - Definitive Collection 2-CD Medium 2
1: Love Me Tonight
2: I Can't Turn You Loose
3: Without Love (There Is Nothing)
4: Let There Be Love
5: Daughter Of Darkness
6: I (Who Have Nothing)
7: Can't Stop Loving You
8: She's A Lady
9: Do What You Gotta Do
10: Puppet Man
11: You're My World (Il Mio Mondo)  
12: Till  
13: The Young New Mexican Puppeteer  
14: The Witch Queen Of New Orleans  
15: Letter To Lucille  
16: Ain't No Sunshine  
17: (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Wanna Be...  
18: Pledging My Love  
19: I Got Your Number  
20: Memories Don't Leave Like People Do  


Artikeleigenschaften von Tom Jones: Gold - Definitive Collection 2-CD

  • Interpret: Tom Jones

  • Albumtitel: Gold - Definitive Collection 2-CD

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Gold - Definitive Collection 2-CD
  • Release date 2005

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0602498209714

  • weight in Kg 0.200

Artist description "Jones, Tom"

Tom Jones

Born on 7 June 1940 in Pontypridd - Wales The son of a miner worked his way up to the top of the world show business with tenacity. After first, admittedly thin successes, Tom Jones sang his first LP with iazy evergreens in 1965, which was released under the title "From The Heart'. Shortly afterwards followed the title "What's New, Pussicat", which sent him into the hit parades for the first time. However, this success did not seem to last, because it took Tom Jones another year to finally conquer a permanent place in the hit parades. At first he succeeded with the song "The Green Green Green Grass Of Home".

After this sentimental success an unstoppable career began, which is especially in the USA extremely durable. The former bricklayer, who claims to drink nothing but champagne, prefers Las Vegas, while his star on the European continent, which Tom Jones has deliberately neglected, is fading more and more. The star, who has always used to season his performances with a good portion of sex, now lives in London and Hollywood.

Original Press Release: TELDEC Schallplatten GmbH

Presseartikel über Tom Jones - Gold - Definitive Collection 2-CD
Customer evaluation "Gold - Definitive Collection 2-CD"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Tom Jones: Gold - Definitive Collection 2-CD"

The fields marked with * are required.

Springfield, Dusty: The Singles,...

Content: 1.0000

$19.07 * Instead of: $21.18 *