Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Maggie Jones Complete Recordings Vol.1

Complete Recordings Vol.1
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDOCD5348

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.70 *

Maggie Jones: Complete Recordings Vol.1

(1923-25) (74:36/24)


Jones, Maggie - Complete Recordings Vol.1 CD 1
1: Do It A Long Time Papa
2: I Just Want A Daddy
3: You Can't Do What My Last Man Did
4: Don't Never Tell Nobody What Your Good Man Can Do
5: You Don't Know My Mind (Take 1)
6: You Don't Know My Mind (Take 2)
7: Good-Bye Blues (Take 1)
8: Good-Bye Blues (Take 2)
9: Four Flushing Papa (What Kind A Man Is You)
10: Jealous Mamma Blues
11: Box Car Blues
12: Western Union Blues
13: Poor House Blues
14: Anybody Here Want To Try My Cabbage
15: Thunderstorm Blues
16: If I Lose, Let Me Lose (Mamma Don't Mind)
17: Screamin' The Blues
18: Good Time Flat Blues
19: You May Go, But You'll Come Back Some Day
20: Early Every Morn' (I Want My Lovin')
21: Dangerous Blues
22: Suicide Blues
23: Undertaker's Blues
24: North Bound Blues


Artikeleigenschaften von Maggie Jones: Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • Interpret: Maggie Jones

  • Albumtitel: Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Ladies Singin’ The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 916 Ladies Singin' The Blues
  • Title Complete Recordings Vol.1
  • Label DOCUMENT

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0714298534825

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Maggie Jones - Complete Recordings Vol.1
Customer evaluation "Complete Recordings Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Maggie Jones: Complete Recordings Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.