Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Etta Jones The Complete 1944-60 (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD27420456

weight in Kg 0,150

$20.00 *

Etta Jones: The Complete 1944-60 (2-CD)

(2011/CHANT DU MONDE) Etta Jones' Early Srudio Recordings In Their Entirety Include Two Original Albums As Well As 27 Rare Titels Including 25 Which Were First Released As 78/45 Rpm Records. Both CD's Have Been Remastered With The Greatest Care. The 36 Page Booklet Includes Rare Contemporary Documents, A Text In French And English And A Detailed Discography.


Etta Jones - The Complete 1944-60 (2-CD) Medium 1
1: Yes Sir That's My Baby
2: Don't Go To Strangers
3: I Love Paris
4: Fine And Mellow
5: Where Or When
6: If I Had You
7: On The Street Where You Live
8: Something To Remember You By
9: Bye Bye Blackbird
10: All The Way
11: Sweethearts On Parade
12: You Call It Madness But I Call It Love
13: Mountain Greenery
14: Don't Worry 'Bout Me
15: S'posin'
16: I Thought About You
17: I'm Gonna Lock My Heart And Throw Away The...
18: Since I Fell For You
19: When I Fall In Love
20: White Cliffs Of Dover
21: People Will Say We're In Love
Etta Jones - The Complete 1944-60 (2-CD) Medium 2
1: Salty Papa Blues
2: Evil Gal Blues
3: Blow Top Blues
4: Long, Long, Journey
5: You Ain't Nothin' Daddy
6: So Tired
7: Solitude
8: I May Be Wonderful
9: Man Wanted
10: Blues To End All Blues
11: Among My Souvenirs
12: Mean To Me  
13: Osculate Me, Daddy  
14: My Sleepy Head  
15: I Sold My Heart To The Junkman  
16: The Richest Guy In The Graveyard  
17: Ain't No Hurry Baby  
18: What Ev'ry Woman Knows  
19: Overwork Blues  
20: Misery Is A Thing Called Moe  
21: This Is A Fine Time  
22: One Night In Trinidad  
23: Stop  
24: One O'Clock Jump  
25: Kisses All Night Long  
26: I Got A Feelin'  
27: Moolah! Moolah!  


Artikeleigenschaften von Etta Jones: The Complete 1944-60 (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Etta Jones

  • Albumtitel: The Complete 1944-60 (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Music Genre Jazz
  • Music Style Jazz
  • Music Sub-Genre 289 Jazz
  • Title The Complete 1944-60 (2-CD)
  • Release date 2011

  • SubGenre Jazz - General

  • EAN: 3149024204524

  • weight in Kg 0.150
Presseartikel über Etta Jones - The Complete 1944-60 (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "The Complete 1944-60 (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Etta Jones: The Complete 1944-60 (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.