Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jamey Johnson That Lonesome Song

That Lonesome Song
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD0810004

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.93 *

Jamey Johnson: That Lonesome Song

(2008/MERCURY) 14 tracks, new album from the CMA & ACM Award Winning Songwriter. Kerniges, manchmal sogar düsteres Album im Stil der 70er Jahre Outlaw Produktionen. Jamey Johnson hat eine Stimmlage wie David Allan Coe und schrieb schon Hits für George Strait, Trace Adkins u.a. Absolutes Highlight Album!sk


Johnson, Jamey - That Lonesome Song CD 1
1: Released
2: High Cost Of Living
3: Angel
4: Place Out On The Ocean
5: Mowin' Down The Roses
6: The Door Is Always Open
7: Mary Go Round
8: In Color
9: The Last Cowboy
10: That Lonesome Song
11: Dreaming My Dreams
12: Women
13: Stars In Alabama
14: Between Jennings And Jones


Artikeleigenschaften von Jamey Johnson: That Lonesome Song

  • Interpret: Jamey Johnson

  • Albumtitel: That Lonesome Song

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Songwriter / Outlaw / Country Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 009 Songwriter/Outlaw/Country Rock
  • Title That Lonesome Song
  • Release date 2008

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0602517687707

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jamey Johnson - That Lonesome Song
Customer evaluation "That Lonesome Song"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jamey Johnson: That Lonesome Song"

The fields marked with * are required.