Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Flaco Jimenez He'll Have To Go (CD)

catalog number: CDMMA1833

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.81 *

Flaco Jimenez: He'll Have To Go (CD)

(2008/CRS) 12 tracks - digipac


Jimenez, Flaco - He'll Have To Go (CD) CD 1
1: He'll Have To Go
2: Morenita Mia
3: La Viejita
4: Crying Time
5: Quisiera Amarete Menos
6: Lonely Letters
7: Pass Me By
8: Mi Guerita Coca Cola
9: Ni El Llanto De Los Ninos
10: Vuelve A Quereme
11: La Carta De Raquel
12: Bailando En Espana


Artikeleigenschaften von Flaco Jimenez: He'll Have To Go (CD)

  • Interpret: Flaco Jimenez

  • Albumtitel: He'll Have To Go (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title He'll Have To Go
  • Release date 2008
  • Label ME & MY RECORDS

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 8713762510336

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Flaco Jimenez - He'll Have To Go (CD)
Customer evaluation "He'll Have To Go (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Flaco Jimenez: He'll Have To Go (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.