Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bobby Jay Nobody's Child (CD)

Nobody's Child (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDNTICD7087

weight in Kg 0,107

$21.18 *

Bobby Jay: Nobody's Child (CD)

(1998/NIGHT TRAIN) 18 tracks (46:27) rare and unreleased Rock & Roll, Swamp Pop & Gulf Coast Soul 1958-1975.
As these excellent recordings make crystal clear, the fact that during his lifetime Bobby Jay was virtually unknown outside his home turf of Louisiana and Mississippi is one of the great tragedies of rock & roll and soul music.



Jay, Bobby - Nobody's Child (CD) CD 1
1: So Lonely
2: Sweet Little Stranger
3: Because Of You
4: You'r Gonna Cry
5: Red Sails In The Sunset
6: Tell Me Now
7: Somebody New
8: I'm Goin' Home
9: Gee Baby
10: Nobody's Child
11: Whoever Heard Of A Love Like This?
12: Spoon Me Up Your Honey
13: Searching For The High Road
14: While I Can
15: The Fool
16: Born To Lose (prev.unrel.rec.)
17: Build Me A Statue (prev.unrel.rec.)
18: Another Day Another Heartacht


Artikeleigenschaften von Bobby Jay: Nobody's Child (CD)

  • Interpret: Bobby Jay

  • Albumtitel: Nobody's Child (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title Nobody's Child
  • Release date 1998

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0048612708723

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Bobby Jay - Nobody's Child (CD)
Customer evaluation "Nobody's Child (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bobby Jay: Nobody's Child (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.