Article successfully added.

Skip James The Complete 1931 Session

The Complete 1931 Session
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

$26.77 *

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costsDepending on the country of delivery, the VAT at checkout may vary.

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • LPL1072
  • 0.3

Skip James: The Complete 1931 Session

Article properties: Skip James: The Complete 1931 Session

  • Interpret: Skip James

  • Album titlle: The Complete 1931 Session

  • Label YAZOO

  • Genre Blues

  • Geschwindigkeit 33 U/min
  • Vinyl record size LP (12 Inch)
  • Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Audiophile Blues LP-Records
  • Artikelart LP

  • EAN: 4000127749789

  • weight in Kg 0.3
James, Skip - The Complete 1931 Session LP 1
01 Devil Got My Woman Skip James
02 If You Haven't Any Hay Get On Down The Road Skip James
03 Hard Luck Child Skip James
04 Drunken Spree Skip James
05 Little Cow And Calf Is Gonna Die Blues Skip James
06 Be Ready When He Comes Skip James
07 How Long "Buck" Skip James
08 I'm So Glad Skip James
09 Cherry Ball Blues Skip James
10 Hard Time Killin' Floor Blues Skip James
11 22-20 Blues Skip James
12 4 O'Clock Blues Skip James
13 Jesus Is A MIghty Good Leader Skip James
14 Yola My Blues Away Skip James
15 What Am I To Do Blues Skip James
16 Special Rider Blues Skip James
17 Illinois Blues Skip James
18 Cypress Grove Blues Skip James
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "The Complete 1931 Session"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Weitere Artikel von Skip James
Complete Recordings Vol.1
Skip James: Complete Recordings Vol.1 Art-Nr.: CDDOCD5005

Item must be ordered

$18.29 *
Very Best Of
JAMES, Skip: Very Best Of Art-Nr.: CD061912

Item must be ordered

$16.77 *
Skip James: Today Art-Nr.: CD79219

Item must be ordered

$15.55 *
Blues From The Delta
Skip James: Blues From The Delta Art-Nr.: CD79517

Item must be ordered

$21.65 *
Complete Bloomington Concert Vol.1
Skip James: Complete Bloomington Concert Vol.1 Art-Nr.: CDDOCD5633

Item must be ordered

$18.29 *