Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Marion James Northside Soul

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDER61201

weight in Kg 0,040


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.29 *

Marion James: Northside Soul

(2012 'Ellersoul') (58:24/15) Modern Soul/Blues. - Green packaging. MARION JAMES - voc, IVAN APPELROUTH - gtr, STEVE BASSETT - pno, TOD ELLSWORTH - bass, BRAD ELLSWORTH - drums, plus horns & background vox.


James, Marion - Northside Soul CD 1
1: I Fell
2: Smokin' Hot
3: Corrupted World
4: Crushing My Heart
5: I'm Just What You Are Looking For
6: Next Time You See Me
7: Blues Recipe
8: Mr. Blues
9: I Know A Good Thing
10: I Believe To My Soul
11: Candy
12: Man Size Job
13: I Just Want To Make Love To You


Artikeleigenschaften von Marion James: Northside Soul

  • Interpret: Marion James

  • Albumtitel: Northside Soul

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Modern R&B And Soul / Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 934 Modern R&B And Soul/Blues
  • Title Northside Soul

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0700261360157

  • weight in Kg 0.040
Presseartikel über Marion James - Northside Soul
Customer evaluation "Northside Soul"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Marion James: Northside Soul"

The fields marked with * are required.