Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

JAMES, Doug Blow Mr. Low

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSPCD1276

weight in Kg 0,107

$19.77 *

JAMES, Doug: Blow Mr. Low

great solo debut from long-time Roomful Of Blues member. If you are digging horn-driven r&b in perfect quality, you'll love this album! DOUG JAMES - baritone sax, DUKE ROBILLARD - gtr/voc, SUGAR RAY NORCIA - voc, MATT McCABE - pno, JOHN PACKER - bass, MARK TEIXEIRA - drums, 'SAX' GORDON BEADLE - ten, CARL OVERFURTH - tromb, AL BASILE - tpt.

Artikeleigenschaften von JAMES, Doug: Blow Mr. Low

  • Interpret: JAMES, Doug

  • Albumtitel: Blow Mr. Low

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Blow Mr. Low

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0772532127622

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "Blow Mr. Low"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "JAMES, Doug: Blow Mr. Low"

The fields marked with * are required.