Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Chuck Jackson The Motown Antholgy (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD983293

weight in Kg 0,120


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $18.82 * (37.62 % Saved)
$11.74 *

Chuck Jackson: The Motown Antholgy (2-CD)

(2005/UNIVERSAL) 48 tracks 1968-70 with 12 page booklet.


Chuck Jackson - The Motown Antholgy (2-CD) Medium 1
1: The Man In You  
2: Your Wonderful Love  
3: Lonely Lonely Man I Am  
4: Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone  
5: Forgive My Jealousy  
6: To See The Sun Again  
7: What I Am Gonna Do With Out You  
8: I Like Everything About You  
9: We'll Find A Way  
10: Where You Gonna Run To Now  
11: Girls Girls Girls  
12: Are You Lonely For Me Baby  
13: Honey Come Back  
14: Can You Feel It, Babe  
15: Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever  
16: Cry Like A Baby  
17: You Keep Running Away  
18: can I Change My Mind  
19: I'd Still Love You  
20: The Chokin' Kind  
21: The Day My World Stood Still  
22: No More Water In The Well  
23: Rosalind  
Chuck Jackson - The Motown Antholgy (2-CD) Medium 2
1: Let Somebody Love Me  
2: I Can't Let My Heaven Walk Away  
3: The Thrill Is Gone  
4: Baby, I'll Get It  
5: Rainy Nigth In Georgia  
6: Just A Little Love  
7: I'll Fight It  
8: There's A Rainbow In Your Heart  
9: Two Feet From Happiness  
10: That's Me Lovin' You  
11: Have You Heard About The Fool  
12: Pet Names  
13: Who You Gonna Run To  
14: It Must Just Be Love Baby  
15: Shake Me, Wake Me  
16: Nothing Can Ever Come Between Us  
17: Fan The Flame  
18: Thanks But No Thanks  
19: At Last I Found A True Love  
20: Without Your Love  
21: Here Comes The Morning  
22: Helpless  
23: Pin Point It Down  


Artikeleigenschaften von Chuck Jackson: The Motown Antholgy (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Chuck Jackson

  • Albumtitel: The Motown Antholgy (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title The Motown Antholgy (2-CD)
  • Release date 2005
  • Label Motown Records

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0602498329313

  • weight in Kg 0.120
Presseartikel über Chuck Jackson - The Motown Antholgy (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "The Motown Antholgy (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Chuck Jackson: The Motown Antholgy (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.