Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Alan Jackson Precious Memories Volume II

catalog number: CDCAP236932

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

Alan Jackson: Precious Memories Volume II

(2013/ACR/EMI) 11 tracks (35:52)


Jackson, Alan - Precious Memories Volume II CD 1
1: Amazing Grace
2: He Lives
3: Just As I Am
4: Love Lifted Me
5: O How I Love Jesus
6: Only Trust Him
7: There Is Power In The Blood
8: Precious Memories
9: Sweet Hour Of Prayer
10: When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
11: Wherever He Leads I'll Go


Artikeleigenschaften von Alan Jackson: Precious Memories Volume II

  • Interpret: Alan Jackson

  • Albumtitel: Precious Memories Volume II

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Vol.2, Precious Memories
  • Label CAPITOL

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 5099972363928

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Alan Jackson - Precious Memories Volume II
Customer evaluation "Precious Memories Volume II"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Alan Jackson: Precious Memories Volume II"

The fields marked with * are required.

Chesnutt, Mark: Live From...

Content: 1.0000

$21.18 *