Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Alan Jackson Collector's Steelbox Edition (3-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD53042

weight in Kg 0,430

$29.36 *

Alan Jackson: Collector's Steelbox Edition (3-CD)

(2008/MADACY/ARISTA) limited tincan 14x15x3.5 cm contains: Don't Rock the Jukebox (1991) Here In The Real World (1989) A Lot About Livin' (1992) (30 tracks) nice car-front structure artwork! Limited Edition


Alan Jackson - Collector's Steelbox Edition (3-CD) Medium 1
1: Don't Rock The Jukebox  
2: That's All I Need To Know  
3: Dallas  
4: Midnight In Montgomery  
5: Love's Got A Hold On You  
6: Someday  
7: Just Playin' Possum  
8: From A Distance  
9: Walkin' The Floor Over Me  
10: Working Class Hero  
11: Ace Of Hearts  
12: Here In The Real World  
13: Blue Blooded Woman  
14: Wanted  
15: Chasin' That Neon Rainbow  
16: She Don't Get The Blues  
17: I'd Love You All Over Again  
18: Dog River Blues  
19: Home  
20: Short Sweet Ride  
21: Chattahoochee  
22: She's Got The Rhythm (And I Got The Blues)  
23: Tonight I Climbed The Wall  
24: I Don't Need The Booze (To Get A Buzz On)  
25: You Can't Have It All  
26: Up To My Ears In Tears  
27: Tropical Depression  
28: She Like It Too  
29: If It Ain't One Thing (It's You)  
30: Mercury Blues  


Artikeleigenschaften von Alan Jackson: Collector's Steelbox Edition (3-CD)

  • Interpret: Alan Jackson

  • Albumtitel: Collector's Steelbox Edition (3-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Collector's Steelbox Edition (3-CD)
  • Release date 2008
  • Label MADACY

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0628261304226

  • weight in Kg 0.430

Artist description "Jackson, Alan"

Alan Jackson

The Newnan, Georgia native has sold nearly 60 million albums and released more than 60 singles with 50 landing in the top ten and 35 soaring all the way to No. 1. A member of the Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame and the Grand Ole Opry, Jackson has won more than 150 industry awards, including 18 Academy of Country Music Awards, 16 Country Music Association Awards, two Grammys and ASCAP’s Founders and Golden Note Awards. He also received the first-ever ASCAP Heritage Award in 2014 having earned the title of most performed country music songwriter-artist of ASCAP’s first 100 years.

Presseartikel über Alan Jackson - Collector's Steelbox Edition (3-CD)
Customer evaluation "Collector's Steelbox Edition (3-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Alan Jackson: Collector's Steelbox Edition (3-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Hurt, Mississippi...: The Complete...

Content: 1.0000

$22.70 *