Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jack & The Real Deals Chain Gang Blues

Chain Gang Blues

catalog number: CDFT160

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.82 *

Jack & The Real Deals: Chain Gang Blues

(2015/Foot Tapping) 16 tracks - Debut album from Jack and the Real deals! Solid Rockabilly stuff including good vovers and five own songs! Recommended!

Debut CD from Jack & The Real Deals



Jack & The Real Deals - Chain Gang Blues CD 1
1: Down The Line
2: I Got Love
3: Sweet Sweet Girl
4: All I Want Is You
5: Uranium Rock
6: Chain Gang Blues
7: Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
8: Moth To A Flame
9: Chains Of Love
10: Everybody Move Around
11: Jokers Wild
12: Rock All Night
13: Go Home Letter
14: You Gotta Pay
15: Lighter Shade Of Blue
16: Jello Sal


Artikeleigenschaften von Jack & The Real Deals: Chain Gang Blues

  • Interpret: Jack & The Real Deals

  • Albumtitel: Chain Gang Blues

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Chain Gang Blues
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 5060344440103

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jack & The Real Deals - Chain Gang Blues
Customer evaluation "Chain Gang Blues"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jack & The Real Deals: Chain Gang Blues"

The fields marked with * are required.