Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Dottie Jack Texan In A Stetson

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDJM4205

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.31 *

Dottie Jack: Texan In A Stetson

(2006/JACKMUSIC) 12 tracks produced by Bobby Flores, recorded and mixed at Yellow Rose Studio,TX , featuring special guest vocalist Johnny Bush and steel guitar work by Ralph Mooney & Lynn Owsley;


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Dottie Jack: Texan In A Stetson

  • Interpret: Dottie Jack

  • Albumtitel: Texan In A Stetson

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Texan In A Stetson
  • Release date 2006

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0823043420525

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Texan In A Stetson"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Dottie Jack: Texan In A Stetson"

The fields marked with * are required.