Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Tommy Irvin Too Tough For You

catalog number: CDTC4072

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

Tommy Irvin: Too Tough For You

(2007/TOPCAT) 16 tracks - Outlaw country tunes, few ballads plus a shot of Rockabilly thrown in. Highlight album from the 'Texas Tomcat' featuring Hank Thompson on 'Bob Wills Is Still The King' !!sk


Irvin, Tommy - Too Tough For You CD 1
1: Don't Give Johnny No Paycheck
2: Too Tough For You
3: Doin' 99 On 45
4: Stopped By The Cops
5: Twister
6: Hardwood Heart
7: That's What Highways Are For
8: The Tequilla In Me
9: Dear John Letter
10: Daddy's Radio
11: Bob Wills Still Is The King
12: Bocephus Stole The Show
13: Just Over Broke
14: Bottle Your Love
15: Heavy Load Of Pain
16: Everybody Loves Elvis


Artikeleigenschaften von Tommy Irvin: Too Tough For You

  • Interpret: Tommy Irvin

  • Albumtitel: Too Tough For You

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Too Tough For You
  • Release date 2007
  • Label TOPCAT

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0014172040726

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Tommy Irvin - Too Tough For You
Customer evaluation "Too Tough For You"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Tommy Irvin: Too Tough For You"

The fields marked with * are required.