Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Iron Butterfly Ball (Expanded Edition)

Ball (Expanded Edition)

catalog number: CDRGM0371

weight in Kg 0,200


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.82 *

Iron Butterfly: Ball (Expanded Edition)

(2015 / Real Gone) 11 tracks, original Atco recordings, 1969, 8-page booklet. The CD includes their original Atco Album 'Ball' plus 2 tracks from a single release on Atco 6712.

(2015 / Real Gone) 11 tracks, original Atco recordings, 1969, 8-page booklet



Iron Butterfly - Ball (Expanded Edition) CD 1
1: In The Time Of Our Lives
2: Soul Experience
3: Lonely Boy
4: Real Fright
5: In The Crowds
6: It Must Be Love
7: Her Favourite Style
8: Filled With Fear
9: Belda-Beast
10: I Can't Help But Deceive You Little Girl (CD Bonus Track)
11: To Be Alone (CD Bonus Track)


Artikeleigenschaften von Iron Butterfly: Ball (Expanded Edition)

  • Interpret: Iron Butterfly

  • Albumtitel: Ball (Expanded Edition)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock

  • Title Ball (Expanded Edition)
  • Release date 2015
  • Label REAL GONE

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0848064003717

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über Iron Butterfly - Ball (Expanded Edition)
Customer evaluation "Ball (Expanded Edition)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Iron Butterfly: Ball (Expanded Edition)"

The fields marked with * are required.