Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mark Insley Tucson

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRUST106

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.33 *

Mark Insley: Tucson

Insley's Rustic Records debut, and his first album in five years. With special guests Dave Alvin, Tony Gilkyson, Albert Lee, Greg Leisz and Rick Shea. Tucson offers a peek under-the-covers at one of the most exciting singer-songwriters working in Americana. Rustic Records release 2001.


Insley, Mark - Tucson CD 1
1: Tucson
2: The Alchemist's Heart
3: Middle Of Nowhere
4: Guilty
5: The Ice Machine
6: Broken Angel
7: She's Actin' Single (I'm Drinkin' Doubles)
8: Did I Wake You?
9: Bus To Bakersfield
10: Can't Get Over You


Artikeleigenschaften von Mark Insley: Tucson

  • Interpret: Mark Insley

  • Albumtitel: Tucson

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Tucson
  • Label RUSTIC

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0804945010625

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Mark Insley - Tucson
Customer evaluation "Tucson"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mark Insley: Tucson"

The fields marked with * are required.