Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jack Ingram This Is It

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD130602

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.94 *

Jack Ingram: This Is It

(2007/BIG MACHINE) 12 tracks plus 2 enhanced video clips


Jack Ingram - This Is It Medium 1
1: Measure Of A Man  
2: Hold On  
3: Lips Of An Angel  
4: Wherever You Are  
5: Love You  
6: Easy As 1,2,3 (Part III)  
7: Ava Adele  
8: Make A Wish (Coming Home Again)  
9: Great Divide  
10: Don't Want To Hurt  
11: Maybe She'll Get Lonely  
12: All I Can Do  


Artikeleigenschaften von Jack Ingram: This Is It

  • Interpret: Jack Ingram

  • Albumtitel: This Is It

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title This Is It
  • Release date 2007

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0857787001306

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jack Ingram - This Is It
Customer evaluation "This Is It"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jack Ingram: This Is It"

The fields marked with * are required.