Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Frank Ifield The Complete A-Sides And B-Sides (3-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD4745442

weight in Kg 0,300

$29.44 *

Frank Ifield: The Complete A-Sides And B-Sides (3-CD)

(2005/EMI) 64 songs featuring unreleased tracks - 32 page booklet 


Ifield, Frank - The Complete A-Sides And B-Sides (3-CD) CD 1
1: Lucky Devil
2: Nobody Else But You
3: Happy-Go-Lucky Me
4: Unchained Melody
5: Gotta Get A Date
6: No Love Tonight
7: That's The Way It Goes
8: Hoebe Snow
9: Tobacco Road
10: Life's A Holiday
11: Your Time Will Come
12: That's The Way It Is
13: Alone Too Long
14: Bigger Than You Or Me
15: I Remember You
16: I Listen To My Heart
17: Lovesick Blues
18: She Taught Me How To Yodel
19: The Wayward Wind
20: I'm Smiling Now
21: Ich denk nur an Dich (I Remember You)
22: So leicht lernt man das Jodeln (She Taught Me
23: To Yodel)
Ifield, Frank - The Complete A-Sides And B-Sides (3-CD) CD 2
1: Nobody's Darling But Mine
2: You Don't Have To Be A Baby To Cry
3: Confession (That I Love You)
4: Waltzing Matilda
5: Mule Train
6: One Man's Love
7: Say It Isn't So
8: Don't Blame Me
9: Angry At The Big Oak Tree
10: Go Tell It On The Mountain
11: I Should Care
12: Another Cup Of Coffee
13: Summer Is Over
14: True Love Ways
15: Don't Make Me Laugh (Don't Make Me Cry)
16: Without You (Tres Palabras)
17: I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
18: Lonesome Number One
19: Paradise
20: Goodbye Now
21: Du gehörst mir ganz allein (Nobody's Darlin'
22: But Mine)
Ifield, Frank - The Complete A-Sides And B-Sides (3-CD) CD 3
1: I Guess
2: Then Came She
3: There'll Be Another Spring
4: Don't Be Afraid
5: No One Will Ever Know
6: I'm Saving All My Love (For You)
7: Call Her Your Sweetheart
8: All My Daydreaming
9: You Came Along (From Out Of Nowhere)
10: And I Always Will Do
11: Up Up And Away
12: Roses, Moonlight And One Little Bottle Of...
13: All The Time
14: In The Snow
15: Some Sweet Day
16: Singing The Blues
17: (You've Got) Morning In Your Eyes
18: Oh! Such A Stranger
19: The Swiss Maid
20: Baby Doll
21: I Remember You


Artikeleigenschaften von Frank Ifield: The Complete A-Sides And B-Sides (3-CD)

  • Interpret: Frank Ifield

  • Albumtitel: The Complete A-Sides And B-Sides (3-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title The Complete A-Sides And B-Sides (3-CD)
  • Release date 2005
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 9340650017340

  • weight in Kg 0.300

Artist description "Ifield, Frank"

Frank Ifield, in 1962-3, was the most popular British pop balladeer. He was born in Coventry, Warwickshire (on Nov. 30, 1936), emigrated to Australia as a boy, and returned to Britain in 1959. His gimmick was his falsetto, which occa-sionally broke into a full-scale yodel, and was exploited on a dozen hits, most of which were re-arranged standards CI Remember You', 'I'm Confessin", 'Lovesick Blues' and `Wayward Wind' were all British No. ls. However, his per-sonality was weak, a fact established beyond doubt in a flop film, Up Jumped A Swagman (1965).

Presseartikel über Frank Ifield - The Complete A-Sides And B-Sides (3-CD)
Customer evaluation "The Complete A-Sides And B-Sides (3-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Frank Ifield: The Complete A-Sides And B-Sides (3-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Surfaris, The: Fun City,...

Content: 1.0000

$21.18 *

Cookies: Chains - The...

Content: 1.0000

$17.64 *

Cartey, Ric: Ric Cartey &...

Content: 1.0000

$18.82 *

Jackson, Roddy: Central...

Content: 1.0000

$18.82 *