Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Cornell Hurd XX


catalog number: CDBEH1025

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$21.16 *

Cornell Hurd: XX

Video von Cornell Hurd - XX

(2014/Behemoth) 14 tracks (42:17)

Over The Hill And Down The Road



Cornell Hurd - XX Medium 1
2: The Hill And Down The Road
3: The Death Of A Honky Tonk Fool
4: Pretty Little Lies
5: The Company Of Strangers
6: Comin' Down After Being In Love
7: My Baby's A Lot Like Brown Sugar
8: When You Smile
9: Life As You Want It
10: The One You Still Love
11: Cemetery Road
12: Your Faith In Me
13: A Hard Act To Follow
14: While The Band Plays "Every Time We Say Goodbye"
15: Blues For The Big State  


Artikeleigenschaften von Cornell Hurd: XX

  • Interpret: Cornell Hurd

  • Albumtitel: XX

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title XX
  • Release date 2014
  • Label Behemoth

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0678572209420

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Cornell Hurd - XX
Customer evaluation "XX"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Cornell Hurd: XX"

The fields marked with * are required.