Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

HUNTER, James People Gonna Talk

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDROU2187

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.75 *

HUNTER, James: People Gonna Talk

Like almost no other he knows how to transfer soul music of the 1960s into the present. His songs sound like timeless Ray Charles compositions - with a modern edge. As a guitar player, he has matured. He knows how to play a grooving rhythm, and a how to throw in short solos. The band supplies the perfect background for his soulful, sometimes velvet voice. A beautiful new album for all kinds of occasions. JAMES HUNTER - voc/gtr, DAMIAN HAND - ten, LEE BADAU - bar, JASON WILSON - bass, JONATHAN LEE - drums.


Hunter, James - People Gonna Talk CD 1
2: No Smoke Without A Fire
3: You Can't Win
4: Riot In My Heart
5: 'til Your Fool Comes Home
6: Mollena
7: I'll Walk Away
8: Watch & Chain
9: Kick It Around
10: Don't Come Back
11: It's Easy To Say
12: Tell Her For Me
13: Talkin' 'bout My Love
14: All Through Cryin'


Artikeleigenschaften von HUNTER, James: People Gonna Talk

  • Interpret: HUNTER, James

  • Albumtitel: People Gonna Talk

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title People Gonna Talk
  • Label ROUNDER

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0011661218727

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über HUNTER, James - People Gonna Talk
Customer evaluation "People Gonna Talk"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HUNTER, James: People Gonna Talk"

The fields marked with * are required.