Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Herbert Hunter Northern Soul Legend (CD)

Northern Soul Legend (CD)

catalog number: CDSBIRD0043

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $17.64 * (33.45 % Saved)
$11.74 *

Herbert Hunter: Northern Soul Legend (CD)

(2011/SUPERBIRD) 20 tracks 1960s (51:00) Spar, Poncello, Ref-O-Ree.


Herbert Hunter - Northern Soul Legend (CD) Medium 1
1: Hide Nor Hair
2: Happy Go Lucky
3: Diddlin' And Daddlin'
4: La La La La
5: I've Gotta Sit Down
6: I Was Born To Love You
7: Push Away From The Table
8: Don't Pity Me
9: I'm So Satisfied
10: Isn't It Wonderful To Dream
11: Make Me Know You Love Me
12: Big Oak Tree
13: So Much To Be Thankful For
14: Love Has Taken Over Me
15: The Sound Of A Crying Man
16: Oh Baby (prev. unreleased)
17: You Can Make It If You Try (prev. unreleased)
18: Don't Pity Me (prev. unreleased)
19: I've Gotta Sit Down (prev. unreleased)
20: Somebody Somewhere (prev. unreleased)


Artikeleigenschaften von Herbert Hunter: Northern Soul Legend (CD)

  • Interpret: Herbert Hunter

  • Albumtitel: Northern Soul Legend (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Northern Soul Legend (CD)
  • Release date 2011

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 5013929884328

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Herbert Hunter - Northern Soul Legend (CD)
Customer evaluation "Northern Soul Legend (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Herbert Hunter: Northern Soul Legend (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.