Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Whitney Houston The Ultimate Collection

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: DVD92989

weight in Kg 0,120

$23.46 *

Whitney Houston: The Ultimate Collection

(2000/ARISTA) 21 tracks, PAL, colour, incl. special features like Whitney's premiere performance from 1985, excerpts from different concerts, making ofs, behind the scenes footage and interviews. Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Audio


Whitney Houston - The Ultimate Collection Medium 1
1: You Give Good Love  
2: Saving All My Love For You  
3: How Will I Know  
4: Greatest Love Of All  
5: I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)  
6: Didn't We Almost Have It All  
7: So Emotional  
8: Where Do Broken Hearts Go  
9: I'm Your Baby Tonight  
10: All The Man That I Need  
11: The Star Spanled..(live 27.1.91/Super Bowl)  
12: I Will Always Love You  
13: I'm Every Woman  
14: I Have Nothing  
15: Run To You  
16: Queen Of The Night  
17: Step By Step  
18: Heartbreak Hotel (feat. F.EVANS & K.PRICE)  
19: My Love Is Your Love  
20: It's Not Right But It's Okay  
21: I Learned From The Best  


Artikeleigenschaften von Whitney Houston: The Ultimate Collection

  • Interpret: Whitney Houston

  • Albumtitel: The Ultimate Collection

  • Format DVD
  • Genre Pop

  • DVD-Genre Musik & Konzerte
  • DVD-SubGenre Pop
  • Title The Ultimate Collection
  • Release date 2000

  • SubGenre Pop - General

  • EAN: 0886971929898

  • weight in Kg 0.120
Presseartikel über Whitney Houston - The Ultimate Collection
Customer evaluation "The Ultimate Collection"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Whitney Houston: The Ultimate Collection"

The fields marked with * are required.