Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

HOT TUNA Steady As She Goes

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRHR241

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

HOT TUNA: Steady As She Goes

Relaxed set of recordings by the ex-Jefferson Airplane members. - Digipak. JORMA KAUKONEN - acoustic & electric gtrs/voc, JACK CASSIDY - bass, BARRY MITTERHOFF - acoustic & electric mandolins, SKOOTA WARNER - drums.


HOT TUNA - Steady As She Goes Medium 1
1: Angel Of Darkness
2: Children Ofzion
3: Second Change
4: Goodbye To The Blues
5: A Little Faster
6: Mourning Interrupted
7: Easy Now Revisited
8: Smokerise Journey
9: Things That Might Have Been
10: Mama Let Me Lay It On You
11: If This Is Love
12: Vicksburg Stomp


Artikeleigenschaften von HOT TUNA: Steady As She Goes

  • Interpret: HOT TUNA

  • Albumtitel: Steady As She Goes

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title Steady As She Goes
  • Label RED HOUSE

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0033651024125

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über HOT TUNA - Steady As She Goes
Customer evaluation "Steady As She Goes"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HOT TUNA: Steady As She Goes"

The fields marked with * are required.

Muddy Waters: Hoochie...

Content: 1.0000

$20.93 *