Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

HOT CLUB OF COWTOWN Continental Stomp

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHIGH8163

weight in Kg 0,107

$21.12 *

HOT CLUB OF COWTOWN: Continental Stomp

(2003/HIGHTONE) 13 tracks 52:48 - Digipack Recorded live at the Continental, Austin, Texas!/ Livescheibe aus Austin, Texas!!


Hot Club Of Cowtown - Continental Stomp CD 1
1: Introduction/Diga Diga Doo
2: Deed I Do
3: Chinatown
4: I Can't Give You Anything Bit Love, Baby
5: Ida Red
6: Pennies From Heaven
7: Crazy 'cause I Love You
8: The Girl I Left Behind Me
9: After You've Gone
10: Exactly Like You
11: My Window Faces The South
12: Orange Blossom Special
13: I Can't Believe You're In Love With Me
14: (Untitled Hidden Track)


Artikeleigenschaften von HOT CLUB OF COWTOWN: Continental Stomp

  • Interpret: HOT CLUB OF COWTOWN

  • Albumtitel: Continental Stomp

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Continental Stomp
  • Release date 2003
  • Label HIGHTONE

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0012928816328

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über HOT CLUB OF COWTOWN - Continental Stomp
Customer evaluation "Continental Stomp"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HOT CLUB OF COWTOWN: Continental Stomp"

The fields marked with * are required.