Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

HONEYS Collection

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCCM163

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.18 *

HONEYS: Collection

(2001/CCM) 26 tracks (Capitol a.o.1963-1983) with 16 page booklet.


Honeys - Collection CD 1
1: Shoot The Curl
2: Surfin' Down The Swanee River
3: Raindrops
4: From Jimmy With Tears
5: Pray For Surf
6: Hide Go Seek
7: Three Surfer Boys (G.Usher & Usherettes)
8: The One You Can't Have
9: In The Still Of The Night
10: I Remember Love (Jerry Berryhill)
11: I Want To Take A Trip To The Islands (Surfari
12: Darlin' I'm Not Steppin' Out On You (unrel.)
13: He's A Doll
14: The Love Of A Boy And Girl
15: Sacramento (Gary Usher)
16: Guess I'm Dumb (Glen Campbell)
17: No Bobby No
18: It's The Thought That Counts (unreleased)
19: I Love You Much Too Much (unreleased)
20: Seven Days In September (Ginger & The Snaps)
21: Growing Up Is Hard To Do (Ginger & The Snaps)
22: Come To Me
23: (Let's Take A) Holiday (unreleased)
24: Goodnight My Love (Pleasant Dreams)
25: Running Away From Love
26: Girls Are Vicious


Artikeleigenschaften von HONEYS: Collection

  • Interpret: HONEYS

  • Albumtitel: Collection

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Surf
  • Music Sub-Genre 263 Surf
  • Title Collection
  • Release date 2001

  • SubGenre Surf und Garage

  • EAN: 0617742016321

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über HONEYS - Collection
Customer evaluation "Collection"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HONEYS: Collection"

The fields marked with * are required.