Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

HONEY B & THE T-BONES Live Vol.1 (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBLR33146

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.17 *

HONEY B & THE T-BONES: Live Vol.1 (2-CD)

During the 1980s and '90s, Finland's most popular roots combo toured Europe on a regular basis. They are well-remembered for their powerhouse performances, especially in Germany. This 1994 recording (made with one stereo mike direct onto DAT) shows them at their best, rocking and grooving.


Honey B. & The T-Bones - Live Vol.1 (2-CD) CD 1
1: Intro
2: Saved
3: While The Cat`s Away
4: Wasted Valley
5: Shake Your Shimmy
6: Bumble Bee
7: Help Me
8: Killing Floor
9: Casting My Spell
10: Shake Your Moneymaker
11: Coming Home
12: Wolf Is Back
13: Do The Poodle
14: Unnamed
Honey B. & The T-Bones - Live Vol.1 (2-CD) CD 2
1: Messin' With My Bread
2: Medley: Let It Rock/Munsters Theme/Tequila/Le
3: Big Cat
4: Medley:Tramph/Footprints Of Jeti/I Feel Good/
5: Three Houndreds Pounds Of Joy
6: Bright Lights, Big City
7: "
8: "
9: There'll Be A Hot Time In The Old Town Tonigh
10: Gimme A Pigfoot (And A Bottle Of Beer)
11: Rawhide
12: V-8 Ford
13: Rumble


Artikeleigenschaften von HONEY B & THE T-BONES: Live Vol.1 (2-CD)

  • Interpret: HONEY B & THE T-BONES

  • Albumtitel: Live Vol.1 (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Blues From Scandinavia
  • Music Sub-Genre 954 Blues From Scandinavia
  • Title Live Vol.1 (2-CD)

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 6418594314627

  • weight in Kg 0.107

Artist description "Honey B. & The T-Bones"

Honey B. & The T-Bones (Finland)   

R&B trio founded in 1982 and still going strong.  Features Honey B. Goode (Aija Puurtinen) on vocals and bass, Esa Kuloniemi on guitar and Okko Laru on drums.

Let It Rock (part of medley, 8:00) 1994 (live)

2-CD: Live! (Volume 1) [Bluelight BLR-33146-2] ● Finland, 2007

Goode, fast, rockin' version recorded live in Hanover on 11 November 1994.  I hear some inspiration from the Ventures.  'Let It Rock' starts and ends the medley, which also incorporates 'The Munsters Theme' and 'Tequila'.

Presseartikel über HONEY B & THE T-BONES - Live Vol.1 (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Live Vol.1 (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HONEY B & THE T-BONES: Live Vol.1 (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.