Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Dean Holmen Keep It Country

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEMM3507

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.94 *

Dean Holmen: Keep It Country

(2005/EAST MADISON) 11 tracks - classic Nashville Fiddle & Steel midtempo album of waltzes & two steps;


Holmen, Dean - Keep It Country CD 1
1: Just A Hometown Cowboy
2: Dear Hank
3: If Teardrops Played The Jukebox
4: Do You Ever Think Of Me
5: New Way To Cheat
6: Honky Tonk Prison
7: Hold On
8: Let Me Cheat With You
9: Victim Of Her Beauty
10: My Heart Said Goodbye
11: My Mary Lee


Artikeleigenschaften von Dean Holmen: Keep It Country

  • Interpret: Dean Holmen

  • Albumtitel: Keep It Country

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Keep It Country
  • Release date 2005

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0643157350729

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Dean Holmen - Keep It Country
Customer evaluation "Keep It Country"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Dean Holmen: Keep It Country"

The fields marked with * are required.