Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD235

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *




Hill Billies - Vol.5 CD 1
1: When The Curtains Of Night
2: Blue Ridge Moon
3: Oh Them Golden Slippers
4: Alexander's Ragtime Band
5: Little Lady Make Believe
6: There's A Gold Mine In The Sky
7: The Lonesome Trail Ain't Lonesome Any More
8: In The Chapel In The Moonlight
9: My Swiss Hill Billy
10: Cross Eyed Cowboy On A Cross Eyed Horse
11: On The Sunny Side Of The Rockies
12: She's The Daughter Of The Old Grey Mare
13: Sweet Norah O'Neil
14: Across The Great Divide
15: My Little Buckaroo
16: Drifting Down The Golden River
17: Evening In The Moonlight Medley
18: West Bound Freight
19: Night Herding Song
20: Lonely Cowboy
21: Christmas On The Prairie Pt. 1
22: Christmas On The Prairie Pt. 2
23: Miss Otis Regrets
24: Love In Bloom


Artikeleigenschaften von HILL BILLIES: Vol.5

  • Interpret: HILL BILLIES

  • Albumtitel: Vol.5

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Western
  • Music Sub-Genre 011 Western
  • Title Vol.5

  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 2500000397677

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Hill Billies"

Hill Billies

Record Labels: Okeh, Vocalion, Brunswick, RCA, County

Die Hill Billies, eine frühe Old-Time-String-Band, die ihre ersten Aufnahmen Mitte der 20er Jahre für Ralph Peer eingespielt hat.

Presseartikel über HILL BILLIES - Vol.5
Customer evaluation "Vol.5"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HILL BILLIES: Vol.5"

The fields marked with * are required.