Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bertha 'Chippie' Hill Complete Recorded Works

Complete Recorded Works
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDOCD5330

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.20 *

Bertha 'Chippie' Hill: Complete Recorded Works

(1925-29) (71:59/24)


Hill, Bertha 'chippie' - Complete Recorded Works CD 1
1: Low Land Blues
2: Kid Man Blues
3: Lonesome, All Alone And Blue
4: Trouble In Mind
5: Georgia Man
6: Leavenworth Blues
7: Panama Limited Blues
8: Street Walker Blues
9: Pleadin' For The Blues
10: Pratt City Blues
11: Mess, Katie, Mess
12: Lovesick Blues
13: Lonesome Weary Blues
14: Do Dirty Blues
15: Sport Model Mama
16: Some Cold Rainy Day
17: Weary Money Blues
18: Hard Time Blues
19: Christmas Man Blues
20: Trouble In Mind
21: Hangman Blues
22: Non-Skid Tread
23: I Ain't Gonna Do It No More
24: Pratt City Blues


Artikeleigenschaften von Bertha 'Chippie' Hill: Complete Recorded Works

  • Interpret: Bertha 'Chippie' Hill

  • Albumtitel: Complete Recorded Works

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Ladies Singin’ The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 916 Ladies Singin' The Blues
  • Title Complete Recorded Works
  • Label DOCUMENT

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0714298533026

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Bertha 'Chippie' Hill - Complete Recorded Works
Customer evaluation "Complete Recorded Works"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bertha 'Chippie' Hill: Complete Recorded Works"

The fields marked with * are required.