Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Highwaymen The Road Goes On (US)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCAP73908

weight in Kg 0,107

$22.30 *

The Highwaymen: The Road Goes On (US)

(2005/CAPITOL) 17 tracks (6 unreleased) Liberty 1995


Highwaymen, The - The Road Goes On (US) CD 1
1: The Devil's Right Hand
2: Live Forever
3: Everyone Gets Crazy
4: It Is What It Is
5: I Do Believe
6: The End Of Understanding
7: True Love Travels A Gravel Road
8: Death And Hell
9: Waiting For A Long Time
10: Here Comes That Rainbow Again
11: The Road Goes On Forever
12: If He Came Back Again
13: Live Forever (JOHNNY CASH)(acoustic demo)
14: I Ain't Song (WAYLON JENNINGS)(acoustic demo)
15: Pick Up The Tempo (WILLIE NELSON)(acoustic)
16: Closer To The Bone (KRIS KRISTOFFERSON)
17: (acoustic demo)
18: Back In The Saddle Again (acoustic aouttake)


Artikeleigenschaften von The Highwaymen: The Road Goes On (US)

  • Interpret: The Highwaymen

  • Albumtitel: The Road Goes On (US)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title The Road Goes On (US)
  • Release date 2005
  • Label CAPITOL

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0724387390829

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Highwaymen - The Road Goes On (US)
Customer evaluation "The Road Goes On (US)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Highwaymen: The Road Goes On (US)"

The fields marked with * are required.