Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Donna Hightower Take One! (CD)

Take One! (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFS0561

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.15 *

Donna Hightower: Take One! (CD)

(2009/FRESH SOUND) 24 tracks Capitol 1958/59 with Sid Feller Orch./ All Star Group. (60:06)


Hightower, Donna - Take One! (CD) CD 1
1: Perfidia
2: Maybe, You'll Be There
3: Lover Come Back To Me
4: There, I've Said It Again
5: Because Of You
6: Please Don't Take Your Love Away From Me
7: C'est La Vie
8: Too YOung
9: Baby, Get Lost
10: I Get A Kick Out Of You
11: Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere
12: Trouble In Mind
13: Every Day I Have The Blues
14: Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You?
15: All Or Nothing At All
16: I Laughed To Keep From Crying
17: Lonesome And Sorry
18: The First To Know
19: The Blues Don't Care
20: Can't Help It
21: Born To Be Blue
22: I'll Be Around
23: A Cottage For Sale
24: I'm Alone Because I Love You


Artikeleigenschaften von Donna Hightower: Take One! (CD)

  • Interpret: Donna Hightower

  • Albumtitel: Take One! (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Music Genre Jazz
  • Music Style Jazz
  • Music Sub-Genre 289 Jazz
  • Title Take One! (CD)
  • Release date 2009

  • SubGenre Jazz - Swing

  • EAN: 8427328605618

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Donna Hightower - Take One! (CD)
Customer evaluation "Take One! (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Donna Hightower: Take One! (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

DeShannon, Jackie: Trouble With...

Content: 1.0000

$16.74 *

Everly Brothers, The: The Outtakes

Content: 1.0000

$17.23 * Instead of: $18.31 *