Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Johnny Hicks Gotta Gitta Gittar (CD-R)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD059

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.74 *

Johnny Hicks: Gotta Gitta Gittar (CD-R)

(2003/BACM) 22 tracks 1950-53


Hicks, Johnny - Gotta Gitta Gittar (CD-R) CD 1
1: Ho De Ree Dee Ah
2: All My Life My Love Goes With You
3: A Good Man Is Hard To Find
4: Rainy Night Blues
5: So Long It's Been Good To Know Yuh
6: Crossroads
7: Get Your Kicks From The Country Hicks
8: Sweetheart's Waltz
9: Gotta Gitta Gittar
10: My Next Gal
11: Take My Hand
12: No Wild Side Of Life
13: I Can't Get Enough Of That Ah Ha
14: Curb Service
15: Hamburger Hop
16: Heart After Heart
17: Mended One Broken Heart
18: I Thought I Was Home To Stay
19: Pick-Up Blues
20: Too Late To
21: I Swear


Artikeleigenschaften von Johnny Hicks: Gotta Gitta Gittar (CD-R)

  • Interpret: Johnny Hicks

  • Albumtitel: Gotta Gitta Gittar (CD-R)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title Gotta Gitta Gittar (CD-R)
  • Release date 2003

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 2500000396212

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Johnny Hicks - Gotta Gitta Gittar (CD-R)
Customer evaluation "Gotta Gitta Gittar (CD-R)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Johnny Hicks: Gotta Gitta Gittar (CD-R)"

The fields marked with * are required.