Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

HI-VOLTAGE The Hot Rod Man

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPB004

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.75 *

HI-VOLTAGE: The Hot Rod Man

(2004/PINK&BLACK) 13 tracks recorded at Riverside Studio by Chris Cummings in 2003! AGAIN AVAILABLE!!!


Hi-Voltage - The Hot Rod Man CD 1
1: Bop Billie Baby
2: Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
3: You Don't Love Me
4: Hot Rod Man
5: Foolish Heart
6: Smoke That Cigarette
7: All I Can Do Is Cry
8: Hunting
9: Honey Bun
10: All I Need Is You
11: Too Much Alike
12: Bull By The Horns
13: Stranger Than Fiction


Artikeleigenschaften von HI-VOLTAGE: The Hot Rod Man

  • Interpret: HI-VOLTAGE

  • Albumtitel: The Hot Rod Man

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title The Hot Rod Man
  • Release date 2004
  • Label PINK N BLACK

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127702234

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über HI-VOLTAGE - The Hot Rod Man
Customer evaluation "The Hot Rod Man"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "HI-VOLTAGE: The Hot Rod Man"

The fields marked with * are required.